AICPA Media Relations Contacts
Resources
AICPA logo
Cart
searchSearch
search
burger
AICPA logo
  • Home
rolled up magazine
About

AICPA Media Relations Contacts

1 month ago · 1 min read

AICPA Media Relations Team Contacts:

Kathy King
Senior Director - Reputation Management and External Affairs
202-434-9210
Kathy.King@aicpa-cima.com
Contact Kathy for inquiries related to auditing and advocacy (congressional and regulatory matters).


Gil Nielsen
Director - Media Relations
212-596-6008
Gilbert.Nielsen@aicpa-cima.com
Contact Gil for general inquiries.


Veronica L. Vera
Senior Manager, Public Affairs, Advocacy & Media - Tax
202-434-9215
Veronica.Vera@aicpa-cima.com
Contact Veronica for inquiries related to tax issues.


James Schiavone
Senior Manager - Public Relations
212-596-6119
James.Schiavone@aicpa-cima.com
Contact James for inquiries related to financial literacy, the CPA Exam, accounting education, careers, fraud, forensics and business valuations.


Jeff May
Lead Manager - Media Relations
212-596-6122
Jeffrey.May@aicpa-cima.com
Contact Jeff for inquiries related to CPA.com, accounting technology, practice management and AICPA products.


James Gallagher
Manager - Public Relations
919-402-4547
James.Gallagher@aicpa-cima.com
Contact James for inquiries related to academic and career development, diversity and inclusion and forensics and valuation.


For all other media inquiries, any member of the team will be happy to assist you.

What did you think of this?

Every bit of feedback you provide will help us improve your experience

What did you think of this?

Every bit of feedback you provide will help us improve your experience