AICPA Media Relations Contacts 


AICPA Media Relations Team Contacts:

Jay Hyde
Senior Director - Public Affairs, Advocacy Communications and Media (DC)
(202) 434-9266
jhyde@aicpa.org
Contact Jay for inquiries related to auditing and advocacy (congressional and regulatory matters).

Gil Nielsen
Director - Media Relations (NY)
(212) 596-6008
gnielsen@aicpa.org
Contact Gil for general inquiries.

Shirley Twillman
Senior Manager - Media Relations
(202) 434-9220
stwillman@aicpa.org
Contact Shirley for inquiries related to tax issues.

James Schiavone
Senior Manager - Public Relations
(212) 596-6119
jschiavone@aicpa.org
Contact James for inquiries related to financial literacy, the CPA Exam, accounting education and careers.

Gary Davis
Senior Manager - Public Relations
(919) 402-4557
gdavis@aicpa.org
Contact Gary for general inquiries.

Jeff May
Lead Manager - Media Relations
(212) 596-6122
jmay@aicpa.org
Contact Jeff for inquiries related to CPA.com, accounting technology, practice management and AICPA products.

Colette Krahenbuhl
Senior Manager - CGMA Communications and Public Relations
(202) 434-9212
ckrahenbuhl@aicpa.org
Contact Colette for inquiries related to the CGMA designation and management accounting.

  
For all other media inquiries, any member of the team will be happy to assist you.



A A A


 
Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.