AICPA Media Relations Contacts 

    Published March 18, 2013

    AICPA Media Relations Team Contacts:

    Gil Nielsen, Director - Media Relations (NY)
    (212) 596-6008
    gnielsen@aicpa.org
    Contact Gil for inquiries related to professional ethics.
    Jay Hyde, Director - Media Relations (DC)
    (202) 434-9266
    jhyde@aicpa.org
    Contact Jay for inquiries related to auditing and advocacy (congressional and political affairs).

    Shirley Twillman, Senior Manager - Media Relations
    (202) 434-9220
    stwillman@aicpa.org
    Contact Shirley for inquiries related to tax issues.

    Jonathan Cox, Senior Manager - Media Relations
    (919) 402-4499
    jcox@aicpa.org
    Contact Jonathan for inquiries related to the CGMA designation and financial literacy.
     Jeff May, Manager - Media Relations
    (212) 596-6122
    jmay@aicpa.org
    Contact Jeff for inquiries related to CPA2Biz and AICPA publications.
    James Schiavone, Manager - Media Relations
    (212) 596-6119
    jschiavone@aicpa.org
    Contact James for inquiries related to the CPA Exam, accounting education and careers.
    Mitchell Slepian, Manager - Media Relations
    (212) 596-6177
    mslepian@aicpa.org
    Contact Mitchell for inquiries related to accounting issues.

    Kristin Vincenzo, Manager - Public Relations
    (212) 596-6138
    kvincenzo@aicpa.org
    Contact Kristin for inquiries related to personal financial planning.

    For all other media inquiries, any member of the team will be happy to assist you.



    A A A


     
    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.