Meet the AICPA Tax Section Team

Have questions about our tax resources, website navigation, or volunteer opportunities? Contact us for assistance at taxsection@aicpa.org.

Watch these short introductions and get to know the dedicated team of professionals behind the AICPA Tax Section. 

Cari Weston, CPA, CGMA
Director
Cari.Weston@aicpa-cima.com

Henry J. Grzes, CPA
Lead Manager
Henry.Grzes@aicpa-cima.com

Kim Headen
Administrative Assistant
Kimberly.Headen@aicpa-cima.com

Susan C. Allen, CPA/CITP, CGMA
Senior Manager
Susan.Allen@aicpa-cima.com

April Walker, CPA, CGMA
Lead Manager
April.Walker@aicpa-cima.com

Minh Graham, CPA
Lead Manager
Minh.Graham@aicpa-cima.com

Sarah Shannonhouse, CPA
Manager
Sarah.Shannonhouse@aicpa-cima.com

To speak with us directly, please call 1.919.402.4171.