PCPS Executive Committee

Victor A. Amaya, CPA
ClearPath Accountants (Small Firm)

Tamara Basso Bensky, CPA
Myers and Stauffer LC CPAs (Large Firm)

Thomas C. Broderick, CPA, CGMA
BPWC LLC (Medium Firm)

Michael J. Elliott, CPA
Dittrick and Associates, Inc. (Small Firm)

Amber K. Goering, CPA, CGMA
Goering and Granatino, P.A. (Small Firm) 

Alexandra B. Kessler, CPA
Aronson LLC (Large Firm)

Gabrielle Luoma, CPA, CGMA
GMLCPA, PLLC (Small Firm)

Ryan M. Maniscalco, CPA
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP (Large Firm)

Teresa C. Mason, CPA, CGMA
Collins, Mason & Company, LLP (Small Firm)

Carla Marie McCall, CPA, CGMA
Alexander, Aronson, Finning & Co., P. C. (Large Firm)

James D. Miller, CPA, CGMA
The Business Doctor, CPA, PC (Sole Practitioner)

Joel Craig Olbricht, CPA - Chair
Olbricht Storniolo Group (Small Firm)

Byron K. Patrick, CPA, CGMA, CITP
Network Alliance Inc.

Boyd Search
Georgia Society of CPAs

Timothy S. Watson, CPA
Benford Brown & Associates, LLC (Small Firm)

Dov Zaidman, CPA, CGMA, CITP
ZBS Group LLP (Small Firm)