Peer Review Program Senior Management Staff Members

Operations Senior Staff
Beth Thoresen, Operations Director
919.402.4068
Beth.Thoresen@aicpa-cima.com

Donna Roethel Freundlich, Senior Manager Technology Initiatives
919.402.4970
Donna.Freundlich@aicpa-cima.com

Ciara Locklear, Senior Product Manager – Ethics & Practice Quality Technology
919.402.4059
Ciara.Locklear@aicpa-cima.com

Technical Senior Staff
Gary Freundlich, Technical Director
919.402.4971
Gary.Freundlich@aicpa-cima.com

Laurel Gron, Associate Director
919.402.4535
Laurel.Gron@aicpa-cima.com

Frances McClintock, Associate Director
919.402.4047
Frances.McClintock@aicpa-cima.com

Lisa Joseph, Senior Technical Manager
919.402.4958
Lisa.Joseph@aicpa-cima.com

Rachelle Drummond, Senior Technical Manager
919.402.4548
Rachelle.Drummond@aicpa-cima.com

Tim Kindem, Senior Technical Manager
919.402.2199
Tim.Kindem@aicpa-cima.com

Executive Staff

Sue Coffey, Chief Executive Officer – Public Accounting
212.596.6197
Susan.Coffey@aicpa-cima.com

Jim Brackens, VP Ethics & Practice Quality
919.402.4003
Jim.Brackens@aicpa-cima.com