2011 Top Technology Initiatives Survey

The AICPA would like to thank the Top Technology Initiatives Co-Chairs, Joel Lanz, CPA, CITP, CFF, CFE, CISA, CISSP and Ron Box, CPA, CITP, CFF, CISSP for their involvement and participation on this project. Also, a special thank you and acknowledgment would like to be given to all members of the Top Technology Initiatives Task Force who contributed to this project.

Kim Autrey
Jim Boomer
Jim Bourke
Peyton Burch
Robert Cedergren
David Cieslak
Randy Johnston
Bob Palmer

Byron Patrick
Matthew Pribila
Chris Reimel
Dan Schroeder
Sandi Smith