AICPA Employee Benefit Plans Expert Panel

The Employee Benefit Plan Expert Panel monitors employee benefit plan industry developments, trends and opportunities to identify and advise on reporting, attest, and assurance issues unique to employee benefit plans. 

  • Beth Thompson, Chair – KPMG LLP
  • Darlene Bayardo – BDO USA, LLP
  • Eileen Brassil – Legacy Professionals LLP
  • Michelle Buckley – Meaden & Moore
  • Sandi Carrier – Deloitte
  • Greg Clark – Gregory M. Clark CPA
  • Judith Goldberg – E&Y
  • Kathleen McLaughlin – Grant Thornton
  • Stacy Meyer – CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
  • Kriste Naples-DeAngelo – EisnerAmper LLP
  • David Torrillo – Torrillo and Associates, LLC
  • Michele Weldon – PwC
  • Josephine Hammond – RSM US LLP
  • Chip Harris – RubinBrown LLP

Join a Committee

If you are interested in joining the Employee Benefit Plan Audit Quality Center Executive Committee or the Employee Benefit Plan Expert Panel, please visit the AICPA's Committee Application Web site.