AICPA Women's Initiatives Executive Committee 


Our Women’s Initiatives Executive Committee (WIEC) members work closely with AICPA staff to produce necessary and appropriate resources, as well as prepare for speaking engagements on the subject around the country.  They are all dedicated to executing the Women’s Initiatives Executive Committee mission and vision as detailed below and spreading the message for the need of women’s initiatives.


Mission:

The WIEC’s mission is promote and support the success of women for the broader purpose of sustaining the profession by creating  an inclusive environment, increasing talent engagement and leadership opportunities for women.   


Members Contact information and Biography:
 

Committee Member/Affiliation

Email Address

Marie Brilmyer, CPA 
Cohen & Company
mbrilmyer@cohencpa.com
Jackie Brown
Maryland Association of CPAs 
jackie@macpa.org
Lynne Burkart, CPA, CGMA  
Postlethwaite & Netterville
lburkart@pncpa.com
John Herber, CPA, CGMA       
RubinBrown LLP 
john.herber@rubinbrown.com
Kathryn (Katy) Hollister, CPA
Deloitte Tax LLP
khollister@deloitte.com
Melissa Hooley, CPA,CGMA
Chair
Anton Collins Mitchell LLP
mhooley@acmllp.com
Gail Kinsella, CPA, CGMA
Bonadio & Co. LLP 
gkinsella@bonadio.com 
Kathryn Lockhart, CPA, CGMA   
Noodles & Company
klockhart@noodles.com
Gail Perry, CPA
Cygnus Business Media Inc. 
gail.perry@southcomm.com 
Lindsay Stevenson, CPA
1st Financial Bank USA
lindsaylstevenson@gmail.com
Jacquelyn (Jackie) Tracy, CPA, CGMA
Mandel & Tracy, LLC 
jtracy@mt-cpas.com 
Kelly Welter, CPA
Serl Keefer Welter CPAs, LLP 
kelly@skwcpanv.com 
Tracy Whetstone, CPA
RSM US LLP 
tracy.whetstone@rsmus.com
Katherine Wiernicki, CPA
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
katherine.wiernicki@bakertilly.com

 
 

AICPA Staff Liaison

 
Yasmine El-Ramly, CPA, CGMA, CITP
Senior Technical Manager, Firm Services & Global Alliances
womensinitiatives@aicpa.org

Volunteer for the Committee: Applications for the 2018 volunteer year will be accepted November 10, 2016, through July 10, 2017.




A A A


 
Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.