AICPA Women's Initiatives Executive Committee

Our Women’s Initiatives Executive Committee (WIEC) members work closely with AICPA staff to produce necessary and appropriate resources, as well as prepare for speaking engagements on the subject around the country. They are all dedicated to executing the Women’s Initiatives Executive Committee mission and vision as detailed below and spreading the message for the need of women’s initiatives.

The WIEC’s mission is to promote and support the success of women to advance the profession together. #AICPAWomenLead


AICPA Women's Initiatives Executive Committee members

Jacquelyn Tracy, CPA, CGMA - Chair
Mandel & Tracy, LLC

Jackie Brown
Maryland Association of CPAs

Jonyce Bullock, CPA, CGMA
Squire & Company, PC

Byron Scott Bailey, CPA, CGMA
Carr Riggs & Ingram, LLC

Rosemarie Brammer, CPA
Beemer Smith & Munro, LLP

Joey Havens, CPA, CGMA
Horne LLP 

Scharrell Jackson
Squar Milner

Jessica McClain, CPA, CISA, CGFM
Williams Adley & Company-DC, LLP

Karen Morgan, CPA
Pricewaterhousecoopers LLP

Lori Morales, CPA
Calvetti Ferguson, P.C.

Lindsay Stevenson, CPA, CGMA
1st Financial Bank USA

Michelle Sullivan, CPA
Freed Maxick CPAS, P.C.

James Wallace, CPA

Tracy Whetstone, CPA

Katherine Wiernicki, CPA
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

AICPA Staff Liaison

Shelly Frazier, CPA
Senior Manager - Diversity & Inclusion

Volunteer for the Committee

Applications for the 2021-2022 volunteer year now being accepted in AICPA volunteer central portal.