Contact Information

Crystal Cooke
Director- Diversity & Inclusion
Crystal.cooke@aicpa-cima.com

Bridgette Holley
Analyst- Diversity & Inclusion
Bridgette.holley@aicpa-cima.com

Florence Holland
Lead Manager- Pipeline Initiatives- Diversity & Inclusion
Florence.holland@aicpa-cima.com

Shelly Frazier
Senior Manager – Women’s Initiatives -Diversity & Inclusion
Shelly.frazier@aicpa-cima.com

Yuliana Sanchez
Associate Manger- Diversity & Inclusion
Yuliana.sanchez@aicpa-ciama.com

For general inquiries contact us at
diversity@aicpa.org

Diversity and Inclusion

The AICPA works to encourage and promote diversity & inclusion within the CPA profession and its workforce, as we believe a workplace that is reflective and inclusive of the global communities in which they serve - different people, different cultures, and different perspectives – are greatly positioned to innovatively solve the challenging and complex issues facing clients and the evolving public interest.

Search within the Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives

Spotlight on Professional Resources

Webcasts

AICPA provides regular webcasts that highlight diversity and inclusion best practices and feature renowned speakers who are experts in their fields. 

Upcoming webcasts | Archived webcasts 

2020 Diversity Holidays

The world is rich with diversity, which is reflected in the observances celebrated by various cultures and populations. Knowledge of the following short list of diversity holidays and celebrations can enhance your workplace diversity and inclusion efforts.