2015-2016 AICPA Board of Directors 


    The Board of Directors acts as the executive committee of Council, directing Institute activities between Council meetings. The Board meets five times a year and is responsible for reporting to the Council at least semiannually.

      Tim Christen, CPA, CGMA - Chair
    Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
    205 N. Michigan Ave
    Suite 2800
    Chicago, IL 60601-5942
    Phone: 312.729.8300
    Fax: 312.240.3400
    tim.christen@bakertilly.com
     Tommye e. Barie Tommye E. Barie, CPA— Immediate Past Chair
    Mauldin & Jenkins LLC
    1401 Sixth Avenue West
    Suite 1200
    Bradenton, FL 34205
    Phone: 941.747.4483
    Fax: 941.747.8396
    tbarie@mjcpa.com
     

    Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor, CPA, CGMA - Vice Chair
    Oracle Americas
    306 Sentinel Drive
    Suite 400
    Annapolis Junction, MD   20701
    Phone: 410.299.0989
    Fax: 301.206.7819
    KEllison-Taylor@aicpa.org

    Barry C. Melancon

    Barry C. Melancon, CPA, CGMA—President and CEO
    American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
    1211 Avenue of the Americas
    19th Floor
    New York, NY 10036-8775
    Phone: 212.596.6001
    Fax: 919.419.4706
    bmelancon@aicpa.org

      Mark P. Begich (Public Member)
    Northern Compass Group LLC
    310 K Street
    Suite 401
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    Phone: 907.229.1465
    Fax: 907.264.6683
    mbegich@alaska.net
      Thomas Broderick, CPA, CGMA
    Broderick, Phillippi, Wright & Card, LLC
    8220 San Pedro NE
    Suite 400
    Albuquerque, NM 87113-2476
    Phone: 505.338.6974
    Fax: 505.338.6974
    tbroderick@bpwccpa.com
     

    Stephen W. Christian, CPA, CGMA
    Kreischer Miller
    100 Witmer Road
    Suite 350
    Horsham, PA   19044
    Phone: 215.420.1193
    Fax: 215.420.1225
    schristian@kmco.com

     

    Paul E. Curth, Jr., CPA
    Ernst & Young LLP
    5 Times Square
    New York, NY 10036
    Phone: 212.773.8522
    Fax: 866.278.4409
    paul.curth_jr@ey.com    

     

    Tracey C. Golden, CPA, CGMA
    Deloitte
    695 E. Main Street
    Stamford, CT  06901
    Phone: 203.761.3468
    Fax: 203.423.6468
    tgolden@deloitte.com

      Theresa Grafenstine, CPA, CGMA
    US House of Representatives, Office of Inspector General
    386 Ford House Office Building
    Washington, DC 20515
    Phone: 202.225.3134
    Fax: 202.225.4240
    theresa.grafenstine@mail.house.gov
     

    Eric L. Hansen, CPA, CGMA
    BKD, LLP
    910 E. St. Louis Street
    Suite 400 
    Springfield, MO 65806
    Phone: 417.520.0990
    Fax: 417.831.4763
    ehansen@bkd.com

     

    DeAnn Hill, CPA, CGMA, PFS
    DeAnn Auman Hill, CPA
    1015 Military Avenue
    Baxter Springs, KS   66713
    Phone: 620.856.5209
    Fax: 620.856.3941
    deannhill@deannhillcpa.com

      Eduardo L. Jordan, CPA, CGMA
    E. L. Jordan, CPA
    1708 Colina Terrestre
    San Clemente, CA 92673
    Phone: 949.690.1889
    ed@edjordancpa.com
      J. Michael Kirkland, CPA, CGMA
    Deutsche Bank
    60 Wall Street
    35th Floor
    New York, NY 10005
    Phone: 212.250.2500
    j-michael.kirkland@db.com
     

    Dorri C. McWhorter, CPA, CITP, CGMA
    YWCA Metropolitan Chicago
    One North LaSalle Street
    Suite 1150
    Chicago, IL 60602
    Phone: 312.762.2751
    Fax: 312.346.2231
    dorri.mcwhorter@ywcachicago.org

     

    David K. Morgan, CPA, PFS
    LBMC Financial Services, LLC
    5250 Virginia Way
    P.O. Box 1869
    Brentwood, TN 37024-1869
    Phone: 615.309.2272
    Fax: 615.309.2572
    dmorgan@lbmc.com

      Frederick Niswander, CPA, CGMA
    East Carolina University
    106 Spilman
    Mailstop 201
    Greenville, NC 27858
    Phone: 252.328.6975
    Fax: 252.328.4835
    niswanderf@ecu.edu
     Anne M. Northup

    Anne M. Northup (Public Member)
    Former Member of Congress
    3340 Lexington Road
    Louisville, KY 40206
    Phone: 502.396.8805
    239.566.1682

    amn@northuphome.com

      Margery L. Piercey, CPA, CGMA
    Wolf & Company P.C.
    99 High Street
    21st Floor
    Boston, MA 02110
    Phone: 617.428.5422
    Fax: 617.542.4000
    mpiercey@wolfandco.com
     

    William R. Pirolli, CPA, CFF, PFS, CGMA
    DiSanto Priest & Co., CPAs
    117 Metro Center Boulevard
    Suite 3000
    Warwick, RI 02886
    Phone: 401.921.2024
    Fax: 401.921.2010
    wpirolli@disanotpriest.com

      Christopher G. Schmidt, CPA
    Moss Adams LLP
    999 Third Avenue
    Suite 3300
    Seattle, WA 98104
    Phone: 206.302.6868
    Fax: 206.652.2099
    chris.schmidt@mossadams.com    
      David Stanford, FCMA, CGMA (Public Member)

    4 Wrigley Avenue

    Swinton, Manchester

    England   M27 4FT

    Phone: 0044 7964 676111

    dstanfordfcma@aol.com

      Mary Stone, CPA

    Culverhouse School of Accountancy

    University of Alabama

    Box 870220

    Tuscaloosa, AL   35487-0220

    Phone: 205.348.2915

    Fax: 205.348.8453

    mstone@cba.ua.edu

    Heather Collins

    Staff Liaison

    Heather Collins - Director - Governance, Office of the CEO
    American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
    220 Leigh Farm Road
    Durham, NC 27707
    Phone: 919.402.4846
    Fax: 919.402.4788
    hcollins@aicpa.org




    A A A


     
    Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.