Audit and Attest Standards Team 

    Published May 26, 2010

    The members of the Audit and Attest Standards team are:

    Telephone E-mail
    Chuck Landes,
    Vice President,
    Assurance and Accounting
    202-434-9211 clandes@aicpa.org
    Linda Delahanty,
    Senior Technical Manager
    212-596-6063 ldelahanty@aicpa.org
    Michael Glynn,
    Senior Technical Manager
    212-596-6250 mglynn@aicpa.org
    Ahava Goldman,
    Senior Technical Manager
    212-596-6056 agoldman@aicpa.org
    Hiram Hasty,
    Senior Technical Manager
    212-596-6011 hhasty@aicpa.org
    Andy Mrakovcic,
    Technical Manager
    212-596-6094 amrakovcic@aicpa.org
    Judith Sherinsky,
    Senior Technical Manager
    212-596-6031 jsherinsky@aicpa.org
    Sherry Hazel,
    Administrative Secretary
    212-596-6032 shazel@aicpa.org

    Download a copy of the team directory.



    A A A


     
    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.