Outstanding CPA in Government 2009 

2009 Outstanding CPA in Government Award Winners

The winners of 2009 AICPA Outstanding CPA in Government Award were announced at the AICPA Governmental Accounting and Auditing Update Conference on August 10, 2009.

The 2009 awardees are: 


                                         Robert (Bob) Dacey            Thomas (Tom) McTavish                 Lena Ellis 

                                                     State Level                           Federal Level                           Local Level

Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.