CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 OREGON              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 32


a5d4ae0a-c527-4e5f-8d0c-2b88ffa9903e 



Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilter
City
State
Phone
Avery, Ronda
ronda@rondaaverycpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
   Ronda Avery, CPA, LLC
 
RedmondOregon1-541-279-1189
Blanchard, Michael
michael@johnsonglaze.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Johnson, Glaze & Co., P. C.
  
SalemOregon1-503-3907880
Brumbelow, Zachary
zbrum25@gmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
FTI Consulting
    
PortlandOregon 1-503-444-3525
Darling, Bruce Lennon
bldarling@hotmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
University of Oregon
EugeneOregon541-822-1071
Dorrell, Darrell D
darrelld@financialforensics.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Darrell Dorrell, CPA ; DBA Financial Forensics
Lake OswegoOregon503-639-9113
Douglas, William A.
bill.douglas@costadvisors.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cost Advisors INC
PortlandOregon503-292-0703
Douglass, Lisa J.
LDouglassCPA@aol.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PortlandOregon503-970-0057
Duncan, Samantha
sduncan@us.rgl.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RGL, Inc.
Lake OswegoOregon
Evers, Mary Jo
mjevers@opgcpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Oster Professional Group CPA's P. C.
BurnsOregon541-573-6151
Gilbert, Daniel L
dgilbert@gilbertval.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gilbert Valuations
Lake OswegoOregon503-243-2802


Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 32
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.