CFF Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     OKLAHOMA             Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 Showing results 1 - 10 of 22


    f7545a35-6dc5-4699-b6f2-15c3cce75f51 



    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilter
    City
    State
    Phone
    Anderson, Lisa Marie
    lisaandersoncpa@gmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    TulsaOklahoma918-836-1900
    Bailey, Mark L
    mark.bailey@wktw.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Woodrum, Kemendo, Tate Westemeir, PLLC
    TulsaOklahoma918-712-1998
    Baxter, Tom J
    tbaxter3@gmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    CrowderOklahoma405-521-3966
    Conklin, Travis C.
    tconklin@bledsoeandassoc.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Bledsoe & Associates, PLLC
    EdmondOklahoma405-249-6367
    Eddleman, Glenn A.
    glenn@cckcpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Curzon, Cumbey & Kunkel, PLLC
    TulsaOklahoma918-627-2295
    Frank, John Erich
    john@frankcpa.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Frank & Associates, A Professional Corporation
    Oklahoma CityOklahoma405-848-3156
    Gales, Nick L.
    nick.galescpa@sbcglobal.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Gales & Associates
    Oklahoma CityOklahoma405-728-2727
    Grace, John F
    johng@stanfieldOdell.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Stanfield & O'Dell, P. C.
    TulsaOklahoma918-628-0500
    Gray, Janice L
    janiceg@cpagray.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Gray, Blodgett, & Company, PLLC
    NormanOklahoma405-360-5533
    Hinkle, James D.
    jhinkle@sbadvisors.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Hinkle & Company, LLP
    TulsaOklahoma918-492-3388


    Page 1 2 3 Showing results 1 - 10 of 22
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.