CFF Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     NEBRASKA              Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 Showing results 1 - 7 of 7


    dd9a1994-f4ab-4553-a04e-18e4d9b716fc 



    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilter
    City
    State
    Phone
    Brubaker, Gwen
    gbrubaker@msl-cpa.com Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    McPherron, Skiles & Loop, CPAs
      
    North PlatteNebraska308-532-7525
    Carse, Cody F
    ccarse@CodyFCarseCPA.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Cody F Carse CPA
    OmahaNebraska402-339-0537
    Ellingson, David Alan
    Ellingson@danacole.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Dana F. Cole Company, LLP
    LincolnNebraska402-479-9319
    Kenedy, William Wilson
    bkenedy@lutzcpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Lutz & Company PC
    OmahaNebraska402-496-2711
    Larson, Bradley Truman
    blarson@duttoncpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Dutton & Associates, P. C.
    OmahaNebraska402-573-2208
    McChesney, Robert C
    bobmcc@nponline.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    McChesney Martin Sagehorn, P. C.
    North PlatteNebraska308-532-3855
    Stadler, Matthew
    mstadler@cpa.com Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    RG & Associates Certified Public Accountants LLC
    OmahaNebraska402.502.0980


    Page 1 Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.