CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 MINNESOTA             Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 Showing results 1 - 10 of 30


be0e2c7e-6eed-4efb-b130-a1e8d9e5c50e 



Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilter
City
State
Phone
Axness, Brian
baxness@lblco.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lurie Besikof Lapidus & Company, LLP
MinneapolisMinnesota612-3818868
Berning, Richard
rick@bhexperts.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Berning & Heidebrecht, Ltd
MedinaMinnesota952-544-1212
Christopherson, Bradley
brad.christopherson@bakertilly.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
MinneapolisMinnesota952-835-1344
Courey, Marc W
mcourey@wipfli.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wipfli LLP
MinneapolisMinnesota612-868-1081
Dennis, Stephen G
sdennis@baunedosen.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Baune, Dosen & Co., LLP
MinneapolisMinnesota952-473-2002
Elgersma, Cassandra Lynn
celgersma@sdkcpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Schechter Dokken Kanter Andrews & Selcer Ltd
MinneapolisMinnesota612-332-5500
Giliotti, Amanda M
amanda@giliottitax.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Giliotti Tax & Legal Services, LLC
Minnesota952-548-3426
Granberry, Kenneth
granberry@hotmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Capella University
    
MINNEAPOLISMinnesota 1-321-254-2016
Harjes, Thomas William
tom.harjes@bakertilly.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
MinneapolisMinnesota952-351-4718
Harren, Lee C
lee@copelandbuhl.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Copeland Buhl & Company LLP
WayzataMinnesota952-476-7123


Page 1 2 3 Showing results 1 - 10 of 30
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.