CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 MASSACHUSETTS             Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 Showing results 1 - 10 of 47


0ee4fb1a-73ce-4371-a0aa-eb8f289c1233 



Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilter
City
State
Phone
Adams, Ronald John
adams.r@foxboro-consulting.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Capstone Valuation Services Group LLC
BostonMassachusetts774-719-2243
Ambrosi, Thomas Guido
tambrosi@adccpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ambrosi Donahue Congdon & Co., P.C.
NewburyportMassachusetts978-462-6673
Blanchette, Keith E.
kblanchette@sebllp.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stolberg Ebbeling & Blanchette, LLP
WorcesterMassachusetts508-363-3000
Burns, Colin
burnsy1967@yahoo.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Magnan, Graizzaro & Associates LLC
    
BostonMassachusetts1-617-4825755
Burns, Colin
burnsy1967@yahoo.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Magnan, Graizzaro & Associates LLC
    
BostonMassachusetts 1-617-4825755
Butts, Mark
butts@boston-equity.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Boston Equity Advisors
    
CantonMassachusetts 1-781-789-4232
Carey, James
jpc@careycpas.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carey and Company, P.C.
  
BostonMassachusetts 1-617-523-8844
Chamberlain, Sharyl L
schamberlain@wscpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Walter & Shuffain, P.C.
NorwoodMassachusetts781-702-6327
DiFilippo, Paul
paul.difilippo@thedcfgroup.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DiFilippo Corporate Finance Group
NewburyportMassachusetts617-241-4693
Donelan, Trevor T
tdonelan@stoneturn.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stoneturn Group LLP
BostonMassachusetts617-437-4066


Page 1 2 3 4 5 Showing results 1 - 10 of 47
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.