CFF Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     HAWAII              Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 11


    1a2cde55-aaa1-4c31-862b-71aadbbef506 



    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilter
    City
    State
    Phone
    Bowen, Daniel Duane
    dan@bhhcpa.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Bowen Hunsaker Hirai, CPA's, P. C.
    HonoluluHawaii808-526-2021
    Chianese, Arthur C
    accpa@hawaii.rr.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Arthur C Chianese CPA
    HonoluluHawaii808-951-1558
    Hirai, Craig
    craig@bhhcpa.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Bowen Hunsaker Hirai, CPA's, P. C.
    HONOLULUHawaii808-373-9909
    Hunsaker, Mark Dunton
    mark@bhhcpa.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Bowen Hunsaker Hirai, CPA's, P. C.
    HonoluluHawaii808-526-2021
    Kubota, Cory J
    cory.kubota@accuityllp.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Accuity LLP
    HonoluluHawaii808-531-3433
    Kudo, Franklin Ty
    fkudo@hawaii.eduUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Pearl CityHawaii808-540-3204
    Levey, Jerome
    jerry@leveycpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Jerry Levey Co.
    Hawaii503-646-8225
    McEnerney, Michael Thomas
    mce@aloha.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    McEnerney, Shimabukuro, Okazaki & Fujita, CPAs, AAC
    HonoluluHawaii808-521-2481
    Oki, Patrick H
    patrick.oki@pkfhi.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    PKF Pacific Hawaii, LLP
    HonoluluHawaii808-441-2803
    Seabolt, Duane C.
    dseabolt@candontoddseabolt.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Candon Todd & Seabolt
    HonoluluHawaii808-533-1270


    Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 11
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.