ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 Browse by State              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 198


16148b36-fe8a-46c5-9110-73d93ae3496a 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Abbott, Johnj.s.abbott.jr@gmail.com
Mendham
New Jersey
 1-973-6156494
Abo, Martinmarty@aboandcompany.com
Abo & Company, LLC
MOUNT LAUREL
New Jersey
-
Amato, Josephinejosephine@rothtoscano.com
RTA CPA Inc.
Wyckoff
New Jersey
201-525-5454
Arlein, Kennethkarlein@jhcohn.com
J.H. Cohn LLP
EDISON
New Jersey
732-635-3218
Attermann, Hannahhannah.attermann@gmail.com
Attermann CPA/ABV, CVA
LIVINGSTON
New Jersey
Azevedo, Anthonyaz@njcpas.com
Pereira & Azevedo, LLC
   
Newark
New Jersey
1-973-466-1663 
  
Baar, Yaakovbarrcpa@yahoo.com
Barr CPA, LLC
 
Ridgewood
New Jersey
 1-201-445-8711
Backer, Stuartsbacker@cagllp.com
Cornerstone Accounting Group, LLP
ROSELAND
New Jersey
973-364-0400
Bakay, Gregorybakaycpa@verizon.net
Gregory H. Bakay
MORRISTOWN
New Jersey
973-377-2117
Baldinger, Marshambaldinger@rrbb.com
Rosenberg, Rich, Baker, Berman & Co.
SOMERSET
New Jersey
908-231-1000


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 198
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.