ABV Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     KANSAS              Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 31


    164ca4cc-9571-4594-871b-c3fc7e2e42bc 

    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
    State
    PhoneFilter
    Barberich, Georgembarberich@marksnelsoncpa.com
    Marks Nelson Vohland Campbell Radetic LLC
    OVERLAND PARK
    Kansas
    913-498-9000
    Block, Johnjohnblock@valuebus.com
    OLATHE
    Kansas
    913-236-4088
    Buchholz, Daviddave@ritchiecorp.com
    Ritchie Corp
    WICHITA
    Kansas
    316-4130015
    Casale, Carolccasale@mizehouser.com
    Mize, Houser & Company, P. A.
    TOPEKA
    Kansas
    785-234-5573
    Cooper, Jamesjay@kscpa.com
    Kirkpatrick, Sprecker & Company, LLP
    Wichita
    Kansas
    316-685-1411
    Cox, Kennethkcox@acordpa.com
    Acord Cox & Company
    LENEXA
    Kansas
    913-541-1993
    Engle, Charleschuck@cwengle.com
    Charles W. Engle, CPA/ABV/CBI
    WICHITA
    Kansas
    316-214-3203
    Freeman, Garygary.freeman@rcmcpa.com
    Regier Carr & Monroe LLP
    WICHITA
    Kansas
    316-264-2335
    Gibbs, Kgary.gibbs@aghlc.com
    Allen, Gibbs & Houlik, L.C.
    WICHITA
    Kansas
    316-291-4159
    Goetz, Melissamgoetz@kcgvalue.com
    KC&G Business Appraisal Associates
    SALINA
    Kansas
    785-825-4258


    Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 31
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.