ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 ALPHABETICAL BY NAME  Browse by State  Browse by Name
AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 582


2636e963-e44a-45c3-9d6a-4e241560993e 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Ferraro, Vincentvjferraro@cpafh.com
Ferraro & Hauser, LLP
 
West Seneca
New York
1-716-675-4412 
  
Fiddian-Green, Jenniferjennifer,fiddian-green@ca.gt.com
Grant Thornton LLP
   
Toronto
International
 1-416-360-4957
Gabriel, Geraldgabrielcpa@aol.com
Gerald M Gabriel, CPA, PLC
Birmingham
Michigan
248-540-6910
Gadawski, Gregoryggregg@financialforensics.com
Darrell Dorrell, PC, d/b/a Financial Forensics
LAKE OSWEGO
Oregon
503-636-7999
Gagnow, Kathleenkgagnow@wipfi.com
Wipfli LLP
APPLETON
Wisconsin
920-832-2459
Gaines, Williambill@gainespc.com
Gaines & Associates, P. C.
Norfolk
Nebraska
402-379-9294
Gaitens, Thomasgaitens@gaitens.com
ThomasGaitens PC
PITTSBURGH
Pennsylvania
412-773-7300
Gaitens, Thomasgaitens@gaitens.com
ThomasGaitens PC
   
PITTSBURGH
Pennsylvania
 1-412-773-7300
Gales, Nicknick.galescpa@sbcglobal.net
Gales & Associates
OKLAHOMA CITY
Oklahoma

405-728-2727

Galiski, Johnjgaliski@alixpartners.com
Alix Partners LLC
New York
New York
646-746-2473


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 582
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.