ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 ALPHABETICAL BY NAME  Browse by State  Browse by Name
AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 505


a1679a99-76fc-499b-a9f3-ed6922b105a6 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Biernat, Randolphrbiernat@bkd.com
BKD, LLP
 
INDIANAPOLIS
Indiana
1-317-383-4000
Daffinrud, Terryterry.daffinrud@ndcpa.net
Daffinrud & Heinert P.C.
Bismarck
North Dakota
701-250-5203
Dages, Kevinkevin.dages@gmail.com
Lexecon
   
Chicago
Illinois
1-312-3220227
Dagnon, Johnjdagnon@consolidated.net
John Dagnon
WEXFORD
Pennsylvania
724-443-1598
Dagnon, Johnjdagnon@consolidated.net
John Dagnon
   
Wexford
Pennsylvania
724-934-1270
Dahlberg, Troytdahlberg@kpmg.com
KPMG LLP
LOS ANGELES
California
-
Daianu, Christopherchris.daianu@brunercox.com
Bruner - Cox LLP
CANTON
Ohio
330-497-2000
Dakofsky, Samuelsdakofsky@juran.com
Juran Institute Inc
Botsford
Connecticut
203-2622601
Dale, WilliamBill_Dale@evcllc.com
Enterprise Value Consulting
Charlotte
North Carolina
704-535-4590
Dalhart, Glenngdalhart@dalhartconsulting.com
Dalhart Consulting, LLC
Wilmette
Illinois
847-256-6214


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 505
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.