2016-17 AICPA Fellowship for Minority Doctoral Students 

The AICPA and AICPA Foundation congratulate the following students on being selected as AICPA Fellowship for Minority Doctoral Students recipients for the 2016-17 year: 

Maurice Atkinson, Michigan State University
Joye L. (Baugh) Norwood, Jackson State University
Brent A. Garza, University of Illinois
Michelle Harding, The University of Virginia
Chevonne Herring, University of Mississippi
Ethan LaMothe, University of Central Florida
Thomas Franklin Lewis, Virginia Commonwealth University
Sydnee Manley, University of Mississippi
Christopher Alan Miller, Texas A&M University
Patricia Navarro-Velez, University of Central Florida
Christian Simon Paparcuri, Arizona State University
Rebeca Perez, University of Oregon
Andrea Rozario, Rutgers University
Syrena Shirley, Penn State University
Justin Cole Short, University of Tennessee
Kimberly Walker , University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ryan Curt Ballestero, University of Texas-Austin
Christina Ruiz Mueller, Arizona State University
Nuria Seijas, University of Arizona
Kellie Carr, Florida Atlantic University
Danielle Gant, Texas Tech University
Claudia C. Hernandez, Florida International University
Jerome Darren Conley, University of Tennessee
Andria Hill, The University of Central Florida
Wilson Rose, Rutgers University


© 2017 Association of International Certified Professional Accountants. All rights reserved.