October 2016-January 2018 AICPA Board of Directors 


The Board of Directors acts as the executive committee of Council, directing Institute activities between Council meetings. The Board meets five times a year and is responsible for reporting to the Council at least semiannually.

 

Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor, CPA, CGMA - Vice Chair
Oracle Americas
306 Sentinel Drive
Suite 400
Annapolis Junction, MD   20701
Phone: 410.299.0989
KEllison-Taylor@aicpa.org

  Tim Christen, CPA, CGMA - Immediate Past Chair
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
205 N. Michigan Ave
Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60601-5942
Phone: 312.729.8300
tim.christen@bakertilly.com
  Eric L. Hansen, CPA, CGMA
BKD, LLP
910 E. St. Louis Street
Suite 400 
Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 417.520.0990 
ehansen@bkd.com
Barry C. Melancon

Barry C. Melancon, CPA, CGMA—President and CEO
American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
1211 Avenue of the Americas
19th Floor
New York, NY 10036-8775
Phone: 212.596.6001
bmelancon@aicpa.org

  Anita F. Baker, CPA CEBS
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
20 East Thomas Road
Suite 2300
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602.604.3563
  Mark P. Begich (Public Member)
Northern Compass Group LLC
310 K Street
Suite 401
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: 907.229.1465
mbegich@alaska.net
  Thomas Broderick, CPA, CGMA
BPWC,  LLC
8220 San Pedro NE
Suite 400
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone: 505.338.6974
tbroderick@bpwccpa.com
 

Paul E. Curth, Jr., CPA
Ernst & Young LLP
5 Times Square
New York, NY 10036
Phone: 212.773.8522
paul.curth_jr@ey.com   

  Melody D. Feniks, CPA, CGMA
Feniks & Company, LLC
3500 Wolf Run
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Phone: 907.474.1631 Ext 1
mel@fenikscpa.com
  Theresa Grafenstine, CPA, CGMA
US House of Representatives, Office of Inspector General
386 Ford House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202.225.3134
theresa.grafenstine@mail.house.gov
  Dan Griffiths, CPA, CGMA
Tanner LLC
36 South State Street
Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801.787.0371
dgriffiths@tannerco.com
  Amanda E. Nelson, CPA
KPMG
1801 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202.533.5560
aenelson@kpmg.com
 Anne M. Northup

Anne M. Northup (Public Member)
Former Member of Congress
3340 Lexington Road
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: 502.396.8805
amn@northuphome.com

  Margery L. Piercey, CPA, CGMA
Marcum LLP
53 State Street
21st Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617.807.5030
Margery.piercey@marcumllp.com
 

William R. Pirolli, CPA, CFF, PFS, CGMA
DiSanto Priest & Co., CPAs
117 Metro Center Boulevard
Suite 3000
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401.921.2024
wpirolli@disanotpriest.com

  Jeffrey A. Porter, CPA, MST
Porter & Associates, CPAs
P.O. Box 8129
Huntington, WV 25705
Phone: 304.522.2553
jporter@portercpa.com
  Christopher G. Schmidt, CPA
Moss Adams LLP
999 Third Avenue
Suite 2700
Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206.302.6868
chris.schmidt@mossadams.com    
 

Mary Stone, CPA
Culverhouse School of Accountancy
University of Alabama
Box 870220
Tuscaloosa, AL   35487-0220
Phone: 205.348.2915
mstone@cba.ua.edu

  Ronald J. Yates, Jr., CPA
Eide Bailly LLP
401 N 31st Street
Suite 1120
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: 406.896.2423
ryates@eiebailly.com
Heather Collins

Staff Liaison

Heather Collins - Director - Governance
American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
220 Leigh Farm Road
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: 919.402.4846
hcollins@aicpa.org




A A A


 
Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.