Links

    Peer Review Program Senior Management Staff Members 


    Operations Senior Staff

    Beth Thoresen, Operations Director

    919.402.4068

    bthoresen@aicpa.org

     

    Donna Roethel, Senior Manager Technology Initiatives

    919.402.4970

    droethel@aicpa.org

     

    Technical Senior Staff

    Gary Freundlich, Technical Director

    919.402.4971

    gfreundlich@aicpa.org

    Susan Lieberum, Associate Director

    919.402.4966

    slieberum@aicpa.org

    Frances McClintock, Associate Director
    919.402.4047
    fmcclintock@aicpa.org

    Rachelle Drummond, Senior Technical Manager
    919.402.4548
    rdrummond@aicpa.org

    Tim Kindem, Senior Technical Manager
    919.402.2199

    tkindem@aicpa.org

    LaVonne Montague, Senior Technical Manager
     
    919.402.4929
    lmontague@aicpa.org



    Executive Staff
    Sue Coffey, SVP Public Practice & Global Alliances
    212.596.6197
    scoffey@aicpa.org

    Jim Brackens, VP Ethics & Practice Quality
    919.402.4003
    jbrackens@aicpa.org


    Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.