AICPA Women's Initiatives Executive Committee 

    Published May 11, 2010

    Our Women’s Initiatives Executive Committee (WIEC) members work closely with AICPA staff to produce necessary and appropriate resources, as well as prepare for speaking engagements on the subject around the country.  They are all dedicated to executing the Women’s Initiatives Executive Committee mission and vision as detailed below and spreading the message for the need of women’s initiatives.


    Mission:

    The WIEC’s mission is promote and support the success of women for the broader purpose of sustaining the profession by creating  an inclusive environment, increasing talent engagement and leadership opportunities for women.   


    Members Contact information and Biography:
     

    Committee Member/Affiliation

    Email Address

    Melissa Hooley, CPA,CGMA
    Chair
    Anton Collins Mitchell LLP
    mhooley@acmllp.com
    Kathryn (Katy) Hollister, CPA
    Deloitte Tax LLP
    khollister@deloitte.com
    Gail Kinsella, CPA, CGMA
    Bonadio & Co. LLP 
    gkinsella@bonadio.com 
    Gail Perry, CPA
    Cygnus Business Media Inc. 
    gail.perry@southcomm.com 
    Amanda Proctor, CPA
    Qwip It, Inc.
    a_d_proctor@hotmail.com
    Jacquelyn (Jackie) Tracy, CPA, CGMA
    Mandel & Tracy, LLC 
    jtracy@mt-cpas.com 
    Kelly Welter, CPA
    Serl Keefer Welter CPAs, LLP 
    kelly@skwcpanv.com 
    Richard Wolf, CPA
    Gross, Mendelsohn & Associates, PA
    rwolf@wolfadvisoryservices.com
    Christine Anderson, CPA/CITP  
    Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
    chris.anderson@bakertilly.com
    Marie Brilmyer, CPA  
    BDO 
    mbrilmyer@ssandg.com
    Lynne Burkart, CPA, CGMA  
    Postlethwaite & Netterville. 
    lburkart@pncpa.com
    John Herber, CPA, CGMA       
    RubinBrown LLP 
    john.herber@rubinbrown.com
    Kathryn Lockhart, CPA, CGMA   
    Noodles & Company
    klockhart@noodles.com
    Mary MacBain, CPA/CITP, CGMA  
    Kansas Society of CPAs
    mary@kscpa.org
       

    AICPA Staff Liaison

     
    Yasmine El-Ramly, CPA, CGMA, CITP
    Senior Technical Manager, Firm Services & Global Alliances
    womensinitiatives@aicpa.org

    Volunteer for the Committee: Deadline for applications is May 15, 2016.




    A A A


     
    Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.