Contact Us 


    Please contact our Tax Advocacy Team for questions on our position or advocacy efforts related to legislative, regulatory and administrative tax issues.


    Melissa M. Labant, J.D., CPA/PFS, CFP®, CGMA

    Director
    mlabant@aicpa.org
    202.434.9234


    State & Local Tax / Trust, Estate & Gift Tax:

    Eileen Sherr, CPA, MST
    Senior Manager
    esherr@aicpa.org
    202.434.9256


    IRS Advocacy & Relations:

    Melanie Lauridsen
    Technical Manager
    mlauridsen@aicpa.org
    202.434.9235


    International Tax / Employee Benefits / Executive Compensation / Health Care Reform:

    Kristin Esposito, CPA, MST
    Technical Manager
    kesposito@aicpa.org
    202.434.9241


    C Corporations / S Corporations / Accounting Methods & Periods / Extenders / Technical Corrections:

    Jason Cha, CPA
    Technical Manager
    jcha@aicpa.org
    202.434.9231


    Individual Income / Self-Employed Individuals / Exempt Organizations / Partnerships:

    Amy Wang, CPA
    Technical Manager
    awang@aicpa.org
    202.434.9264


    Press Inquiries:

    Shirley Twillman
    Senior Manager, Media Relations
    stwillman@aicpa.org
    202.434.9220


    Membership Issues / Passwords / Resources:

    Member Services Center
    service@aicpa.org
    1.888.777.7077


    Technical Advice:

    The AICPA does not assist with analyzing specific taxpayer situations, performing tax research, or interpreting the law.  You may want to consider posting your question on the AICPA Tax Practitioners LinkedIn group.




    A A A


     
    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.