Contact the Congressional and Political Affairs Team 


    Main Office Contact Information

    email: CongAffairs@aicpa.org
    call: 202-767-6600
    write: 1455 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20004

    Team Members

    Mark Peterson
    Senior Vice President
    202.434.9206
    mpeterson@aicpa.org

    Diana Huntress Deem
    Director
    202.434.9276
    ddeem@aicpa.org

    Brady King
    Director
    202.434.9263
    bking@aicpa.org

    Peter Kravitz
    Director
    202.434.9218
    pkravitz@aicpa.org

    Kathryn Schmucker
    Director
    202.434.9219 
    kschmucker@aicpa.org

    Vicki Simmons
    Coordinator
    202.434.9223
    vsimmons@aicpa.org

    Maria Beck
    Administrative Assistant
    202.434.9204
    mbeck@aicpa.org




    A A A


     
    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.