Leadership 


    For Member Service Inquiries, please email service@aicpa.org.
    Please note all applications for open positions should be submitted through our online career portal only. All inquiries regarding job openings should be sent to Careers@aicpa.org.

    Click here for speeches delivered by AICPA executives and volunteer leaders.

    Volunteer Leadership
    William E. Balhoff, CPA, CGMA, CFF Chairman, Board of Directors bbalhoff@aicpa.org
    Tommye E. Barie, CPA Vice Chair, Board of Directors tbarie@aicpa.org
     
    Executive Staff
    Barry C. Melancon, CPA, CGMA President and CEO bmelancon@aicpa.org
     
    Senior Vice Presidents
    Lawson Carmichael  Senior Vice President, Strategy, People & Innovation lcarmichael@aicpa.org 
    Susan Coffey, CPA, CGMA Senior Vice President, Public Practice & Global Alliances scoffey@aicpa.org
    Janice Maiman, CAE  Senior Vice President, Communications, Media, News & Professional Pathways  jmaiman@aicpa.org 
    Mark Peterson  Senior Vice President, Congressional & Political Affairs   mpeterson@aicpa.org 
    Anthony Pugliese, CPA, CGMA, CITP Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer apugliese@aicpa.org
    Arleen Thomas, CPA, CGMA Senior Vice President, Management Accounting & Global Markets athomas@aicpa.org
     
    Vice Presidents
    James Brackens, CPA, CGMA Vice President, Ethics and Practice Quality jbrackens@aicpa.org
    Michael Buddendeck General Counsel and Secretary mbuddendeck@aicpa.org
    Joanne Fiore  Vice President, Professional Media, Pathways and Inclusion  jfiore@aicpa.org 
    Edward Karl, CPA, CGMA Vice President, Taxation ekarl@aicpa.org
    Jeannette Koger, CPA, CGMA  Vice President, Member Specialization and Credentialing  jkoger@aicpa.org 
    Mark Koziel, CPA, CGMA  Vice President, Firm Services & Global Alliances   mkoziel@aicpa.org  
    Charles Landes, CPA Vice President, Professional Standards and Services  clandes@aicpa.org
    Cynthia Lund Vice President, State Societies  clund@aicpa.org
    Peg McIntyre, CAE  Vice President, Membership  pmcintyre@aicpa.org 
    Hem Nerkar  Vice President, Information Technology  hnerkar@aicpa.org 
    Ashok Noah, CPA, FCMA, CGMA   Vice President, External Relations - Management Accounting  anoah@aicpa.org 
    Cheryl Reynolds  Vice President, Communications, Advertising & Brand Management  creynolds@aicpa.org 
    Clar Rosso Vice President, Member Learning & Competency crosso@aicpa.org 
    Scott H. Spiegel, CPA, CGMA, CITP Chief Financial Officer sspiegel@aicpa.org
    Mat Young  Vice President, State Regulatory and Legislative Affairs   myoung@aicpa.org 



    A A A


     
    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.