AICPA Leadership 


For Member Service Inquiries, please email service@aicpa.org.
Please note all applications for open positions should be submitted through our online career portal only. All inquiries regarding job openings should be sent to Careers@aicpa.org.

Click here for speeches delivered by AICPA executives and volunteer leaders.

Volunteer Leadership
Kimberly N. Ellison-Taylor, CPA, CGMA  Chairman, Board of Directors  kellison-taylor@aicpa.org
Eric L. Hansen, CPA, CGMA Vice Chairman, Board of Directors ehansen@aicpa.org
 
Executive Staff
Barry C. Melancon, CPA, CGMA President and CEO bmelancon@aicpa.org
 
AICPA Senior Leadership Team
Erik Asgerisson President – CPA.com  erik.asgeirsson@hq.cpa.com 
Michael Buddendeck  General Counsel  mbuddendeck@aicpa.org 
Lawson Carmichael  Executive Vice President – Strategy, People and Innovation lcarmichael@aicpa.org 
Susan Coffey, CPA, CGMA Executive Vice President – Public Practice scoffey@aicpa.org
Mark Koziel, CPA, CGMA  Executive Vice President – Firm Services   mkoziel@aicpa.org  
Greg Lamm  Vice President - Information Technology  glamm@aicpa.org  
Janice Maiman, CAE  Executive Vice President – Communications, PR and Brand jmaiman@aicpa.org 
Mark Peterson  Executive Vice President – Advocacy mpeterson@aicpa.org 
Anthony Pugliese, CPA, CGMA, CITP Executive Vice President – Membership, Technology and Learning apugliese@aicpa.org
Arleen Thomas, CPA, CGMA  Managing Director – Americas and Global Offerings athomas@aicpa.org 
 
Vice Presidents
James Brackens, CPA, CGMA Vice President, Ethics & Practice Quality, Public Accounting jbrackens@aicpa.org
Michael Decker  Vice President, Examinations, Public Accounting mdecker@aicpa.org 
Joanne Fiore  Vice President, Professional Media, Academic and Student Engagement jfiore@aicpa.org 
Kevin Henson  Vice President, Strategy  khenson@aicpa.org 
Edward Karl, CPA, CGMA Vice President, Taxation ekarl@aicpa.org
Jeannette Koger, CPA, CGMA  Vice President, Member Specialization & Credentialing, Public Accounting jkoger@aicpa.org 
Charles Landes, CPA Vice President, Professional Standards & Services, Public Accounting clandes@aicpa.org
Tim LaSpaluto, CPA, CGMA, CITP  Vice President, Finance, Association & Public Accounting tlaspaluto@aicpa.org 
Cynthia Lund Vice President, State Society Affairs clund@aicpa.org
Peg McIntyre, CAE  Vice President, Membership  pmcintyre@aicpa.org 
Ashok Noah, CPA, FCMA, CGMA   Vice President, CGMA External Relations  anoah@aicpa.org 
Carl Peterson, CPA  Vice President, Small Firms, Public Accounting  cpeterson@aicpa.org 
Clar Rosso Vice President, Member Learning & Competency crosso@aicpa.org 
Scott H. Spiegel, CPA, CGMA, CITP Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Corporate Development sspiegel@aicpa.org
Cheryl G. Wipper   Vice President, Communications, Reputation and Brand cwipper@aicpa.org  
Mat Young  Vice President, State Regulatory and Legislative Affairs   myoung@aicpa.org 



A A A


 
Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.