AICPA Special Recognition Award Winners 

Given to an individual who has performed or contributed to the success of a particular project or initiative - contributions of an outstanding nature. Given the nature of the project initiative, there could be more than one individual receiving the award. The award is given when such projects or initiatives warrant special recognition. The recipient does not have to be a CPA. Nominations are submitted each year by December 15.

AICPA Special Recognition Award Winners

2017   Chris Halterman    
2016  No Winner    
2015  Dr. Thomas A. Ratcliffe*    
2014  Dan Deines  Steven Levey  
2013  Rick Anderson  Bruce Behn  Judith O'Dell
2012  Karen Pincus    
2011  Carlos Johnson    
2010  No Winner    
2009  Benjamin Neuhausen    
2008  Martha Collins  Beatrice Sanders  
2007  Carl George    
2006  Bernard J. Milano  Charles Hoffman  
2005  Edmund Jenkins  Edward J. Dupke  
2004  Robert Roussey    
2003  Sidney Kess    
2002  No Winner    
2001  Marilyn Pendergast  J. Thomas Hood  J. Clarke Price
2000  Wayne Harding  Nita Clyde  
1999  Jeannie Patton    

* Posthumously


© 2017 Association of International Certified Professional Accountants. All rights reserved.