Presentation of the AICPA Public Service Award for Individuals - 2013 Fall Council

Steven H. Wimmers, CPA, recognizes winners of the AICPA’s Sustained Contribution award and honors Susan Whitelaw, CPA, with the 2013 AICPA’s Public Service Award. FC13

  • Oct 30, 2013 |7 views
Be the first to leave a comment.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Sign In

Council Highlights

Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.