SC 09: Public Service Awards

Presentation of the 2008 AICPA Public Service Awards, introduction by Olivia F. Kirtley, chair of the Awards Committee. Individual Recipient: Beverly R. Nichols Firm Recipient: JPMS Cox, PLLC.

  • May 07, 2009 |27 views
Be the first to leave a comment.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Sign In


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.