Veteran Fast Launch Initiative Directory - New York 

 

Veterans should consider the following points while deciding on their CPA:

  • If there is not a CPA in your area, consider utilizing a CPA in a neighboring state. Many CPAs have the ability to assist you through phone calls, emails, and other virtual means.
  • Make sure the CPA you are considering is a member of the appropriate state and national organizations.
  • If you are looking for a specialized CPA, find out if he or she has been awarded the AICPA’s credentials in financial planning (PFS), business valuation (ABV) or technology (CITP).
  • Interview CPA candidates so you can find one who is the right fit for you and your business. Make sure you are comfortable with his or her personality so you can feel confident in building a long-term relationship.

Overall, be sure to consider carefully whether the CPA’s background and expertise are a fit with your business and your goals.

This CPA volunteer directory is a centralized searchable database designed exclusively through the Veteran Fast Launch Initiative for veterans to locate a Certified Public Accountant volunteer. CPAs must opt-in to have their information included. Please contact us at pcps@aicpa.org to have your information added or updated.

Non-Commercial Use Only. This directory is intended strictly for veterans in the Veteran Fast Launch Initiative as a method to locate a CPA for the purpose of securing his or her volunteer services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CPAs. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CPA for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.




Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 14


26977507-e82f-432d-80fa-975727f79c32 

CPA
FirmFilter
Email
CityFilter
State
Phone
Eugene Didenko
Vega Consulting
edidenko@vegasolution.com
Brooklyn
NY917-545-9827
John T. Ferguson
Federal Reserve Bank of NY
john.ferguson46@verizon.net
Bellmore
NY516-221-9641
Judy M. Sescil
jsescil@rochester.rr.com
Akron
NY716-542-2616
Lawrence A. Vollaro
Lehman, Newman & Flynn CPAs
lavollaro@lnfcpa.com
New York
NY212-736-2220
Lisa A. Alexander
Lisa A. Alexander, CPA
LisaACPA@aol.com
Peekskill
NY914-788-9128
Mary Lou DelBene
DelBene CPA, LLC
marylou@delbenecpa.com
Roslyn
NY516-626-2277
Peter Suozzi
Liberty Tax Service
pete@thesuozzis.com
Brewster
NY845-279-1525
Ray Neubauer
Goldstein, Karlewicz & Goldstein LLP
rneubauer@gkgcpa.com
Chestnut Ridge
NY845-356-6100
Robert C. Armbrecht
Armbrecht & Company, CPA, PC
rarmbrecht@agacpa.com
Hauppauge
NY631-274-1004
Seth Bailin
Grand Partners LTD
sbailin@grandpartnersltd.com
Jericho
NY631-872-1580


Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 14
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.