Veteran Fast Launch Initiative Directory-Florida 

 

Veterans should consider the following points while deciding on their CPA:

  • If there is not a CPA in your area, consider utilizing a CPA in a neighboring state. Many CPAs have the ability to assist you through phone calls, emails, and other virtual means.
  • Make sure the CPA you are considering is a member of the appropriate state and national organizations.
  • If you are looking for a specialized CPA, find out if he or she has been awarded the AICPA’s credentials in financial planning (PFS), business valuation (ABV) or technology (CITP).
  • Interview CPA candidates so you can find one who is the right fit for you and your business. Make sure you are comfortable with his or her personality so you can feel confident in building a long-term relationship.

Overall, be sure to consider carefully whether the CPA’s background and expertise are a fit with your business and your goals.

This CPA volunteer directory is a centralized searchable database designed exclusively through the Veteran Fast Launch Initiative for veterans to locate a Certified Public Accountant volunteer. CPAs must opt-in to have their information included. Please contact us at pcps@aicpa.org to have your information added or updated.

Non-Commercial Use Only. This directory is intended strictly for veterans in the Veteran Fast Launch Initiative as a method to locate a CPA for the purpose of securing his or her volunteer services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CPAs. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CPA for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.


FLORIDA Browse by State

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International




Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 11


c90da8c7-7cea-47dd-96c1-b65b87868543 

CPA
FirmFilter
Email
CityFilter
State
Phone
Cheryl A. Nuzzolo
CAN-CPA Consulting LLC
cnuzzolo@signaturehealthcarellc.com
Palm Beach Gardens
FL561-630-8209
Lawrence J. Kendzior
Lawrence J. Kendzior, CPA/ABV
lkendzior@bellsouth.net
Marathon
FL305-942-9678
Mark R. Smith
Mark R. Smith, CPA
marks@msmithcpa.com

Nokomis

FL941-375-4118
Rachel M. Paroulek
Lacher McDonald & Co., CPAs
rparoulek@lachercpa.com
Seminole
FL727-580-9277
Robin Standlee
C-Level Consultants LLC
rstandlee@c-levelconsultants.com
Singer Island
FL561-622-5355
Roc Hayslip
Harless & Associates, CPAs
rhayslip@harlesstax.com
West Palm Beach
FL561-666-4200
Ron Clark
Campbell, Veltri & Clark PLC
rclark@cvccpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens
FL703-631-4094
Scott Evaul
Gero & Evaul
scott@gandecpa.com
Miami
FL305-764-3877
Sheryl Waters
Waters CPA Group PA                         
cpa@waterscpagroup.com
Tampa
FL813-855-4461
Timothy J. Stier
Retired
stiertj@netzero.com
Cape Coral
FL239-573-8402


Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 11
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.