PCPS Executive Committee 

The PCPS Executive Committee steers programs to help improve the quality of services and operating success of PCPS member firms. It serves as a conduit between PCPS/AICPA staff and current practitioners on professional and technical issues. Contact any member of the committee and voice your PCPS related suggestions or questions.

Laura Coome
South Dakota CPA Society
Gabrielle Luoma, CPA, CGMA
GMLCPA, PLLC (Small Firm)
Dirk L. Edwards, CPA, JD, MBA, PFS - PFP Liaison
Edwards Consulting, LLC
Ryan Maniscalco, CPA
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP (Large Firm)
Michael Elliott, CPA
Dittrick and Associates, Inc. (Small Firm) 
 Joel Olbricht, CPA - Chair
Olbricht Storniolo Group (Small Firm)
George D. Forsythe, CPA, CGMA, CITP – Treasurer
Wells, Coleman & Co. LLP (Large Firm)
Jeffrey D. Solomon, CPA, CVA
Katz, Nannis & Solomon, PC (Medium Firm)
Amber Goering, CPA, CGMA
Goering and Granatino, P.A. (Small Firm) 
Johanna W. Sweaney Salt, CPA, CGMA
Gray, Salt & Associates, LLP (Small Firm) 
Stacey E. Hekkert, CPA, CGMA
Anton Collins Mitchell LLP (Large Firm) 
Michael Westervelt, CPA – TIC Liaison
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP (Large Firm) 
Karen Kerber, CPA, CITP, CGMA
Kerber, Rose & Associates, S.C. ( Large Firm)
Cheryl K. Woods, CPA, CGMA
Cheryl K. Woods CPA, P.C. (Sole Practitioner) 
Lexy B. Kessler, CPA, CGMA
Aronson LLC (Large Firm)
Dov Zaidman, CPA, CGMA, CITP
ZBS Group LLP (Small Firm)


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.