Links

Peer Review Program Senior Management Staff Members 


Operations Senior Staff
Beth Thoresen, Operations Director
919.402.4068
Beth.Thoresen@aicpa-cima.com

Donna Roethel Freundlich, Senior Manager Technology Initiatives
919.402.4970
Donna.Freundlich@aicpa-cima.com

Technical Senior Staff
Gary Freundlich, Technical Director
919.402.4971
Gary.Freundlich@aicpa-cima.com

Susan Lieberum, Associate Director
919.402.4966
Sue.Lieberum@aicpa-cima.com

Frances McClintock, Associate Director
919.402.4047
Frances.McClintock@aicpa-cima.com

Rachelle Drummond, Senior Technical Manager
919.402.4548
Rachelle.Drummond@aicpa-cima.com

Tim Kindem, Senior Technical Manager
919.402.2199
Tim.Kindem@aicpa-cima.com

LaVonne Montague, Senior Technical Manager
919.402.4929
Lavonne.Montague@aicpa-cima.com


Executive Staff
Sue Coffey, SVP Public Practice & Global Alliances
212.596.6197
Susan.Coffey@aicpa-cima.com

Jim Brackens, VP Ethics & Practice Quality
919.402.4003
Jim.Brackens@aicpa-cima.com

Copyright © 2006-2017 American Institute of CPAs.