Links

    Peer Review Program Senior Management Staff Members 


    Operations Senior Staff

    Beth Thoresen, Operations Director

    919.402.4068

    bthoresen@aicpa.org

     

    Donna Roethel, Senior Manager Technology Initiatives

    919.402.4970

    droethel@aicpa.org

     

    Technical Senior Staff

    Gary Freundlich, Technical Director

    919.402.4971

    gfreundlich@aicpa.org

     

    Susan Lieberum, Senior Technical Manager

    919.402.4966

    slieberum@aicpa.org

    Frances McClintock, Senior Technical Manager
    919.402.4047
    fmcclintock@aicpa.org


    Executive Staff

    Sue Coffey, SVP Public Practice & Global Alliances
    212.596.6197

    scoffey@aicpa.org

    Jim Brackens, VP Ethics & Practice Quality
    919.402.4003
    jbrackens@aicpa.org

    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.