Americas Regions Advisory Panel (AmRAP) 


To consider global issues relating to AICPA relations with its members in business and industry, provide direction to the Business and Industry Resource Center, identify future trends and issues to be addressed, ensure proper representation of business and industry members on AICPA council, board of directors, and other relevant AICPA committees and task forces. 

Apply to serve on a committee.

2017 Executive Committee Members

Jack A. Bonner, Jr.
CFO & Executive Vice President
First Century Bank
Tazewell, TN 
Joselin Rogers Martin
(Vice Chair)
Hayles and Howe, Inc.
Baltimore, MD
E. Ann Gabriel Associate Professor
Ohio University
Athens, OH 
Sharon Mann CFO
General Information Services
Chapin, SC
Amy Pitter CEO
Massachusetts Society of CPAs
 Boston, MA
Tim Russell Senior Financial Reporting Manager
Koch Industries
Wichita, KS
Aaron Saito M&A Manager
Intel Corporation
Hillsboro, OR
Bob Sannerud CFO
Life Link III
Minneapolis, MN
Mahes Wickramasinghe Chief Corporate Officer
Canadian Tire Corporation, Ltd.
Toronto, ON
Paul Young Senior Vice President - Strategic Initiatives
Livingston, NJ
Ken Witt Staff Liaison
Lead Technical Manager – Management Accounting Team
Durham, NC
Paul Parks Director – Management Accounting Innovation & Member Engagement, Americas
Columbia, SC
Nate Fredrickson Regional VP - Americas
Durham, NC


Copyright © 2006-2017 American Institute of CPAs.