2012-2013 AICPA Accountemps Scholarship Recipients 

    The AICPA and Robert Half Accountemps congratulate the following students and schools for being recognized as the 2012-13 AICPA/Accountemps Student Scholarship recipients.

    Michael Eubanks, Western Michigan University
    Cassandra Gengler, Baruch College
    Edmund Hawes, University of Texas at Austin
    Carrie Munns, Eastern Washington University
    Kari Notton, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
    Kirsten Phillips, University of Michigan
    Theodore Schlanger, Vanderbilt University
    Steven Stefanko, University of Michigan
    Kathleen Woods, Vanderbilt University

    A A A

    Copyright © 2006-2015 American Institute of CPAs.