CFF Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     RHODE ISLAND            Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 36


    d3494b37-0f45-46a4-a138-8b8b62f41609 

    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
    State
    PhoneFilter
    Almeida, Jonjalmeida@yksmcpa.com
    Yarlas, Kaplan, Santilli & Moran, Ltd.
       
    Providence
    Rhode Island
    1-401-654-5031
    Almeida, Jonjalmeida@yksmcpa.com
    Yarlas, Kaplan, Santilli & Moran, Ltd.
       
    PROVIDENCE
    Rhode Island
    1-401-654-5031
    Barner, Phillippbarner@betro.com
    Betro and Company, P.C.
    SMITHFIELD
    Rhode Island
    401-233-3340
    Barrett, Johnjbarrettval@hotmail.com
    Barrett Valuation Svcs Inc
    CRANSTON
    Rhode Island
    401-943-3900
    Bilodeau, Craigcbilodeau@sansiveri.com
    Sansiveri, Kimball & Co., LLP
    PROVIDENCE
    Rhode Island
    Bilotti, Christophercbilotti@opacpa.com
    Otrando, Porcaro & Assoc. Ltd
    North Providence
    Rhode Island
    401-739-9250
    Brough, Johnjbrough@disantopriest.com
    DiSanto, Priest & Co.
    WARWICK
    Rhode Island
    401-921-2000
    Cacchiotti, Johnjcacchiotti@rm-llp.com
    Restivo Monacelli,LLP
    PROVIDENCE
    Rhode Island
    401-273-7600
    Candon, Johnjaycandon@gmail.com
    John Candon
    Wakefield
    Rhode Island
    Casten, Richardrcasten@kahnlitwin.com
    Kahn Litwin Renza & Co Ltd.
    MIDDLETOWN
    Rhode Island
    401-846-4400


    Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 36
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.