CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 PUERTO RICO       Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 17


2c649395-9916-489f-9046-3e772dab63dd 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Barletta Rodriguez, Josebarletta@icepr.com
Jose M. Barletta Rodriguez
 
San Juan
Puerto Rico
1-787-753-9102 
  
Brioso, Carloscarlosbriosocpa@gmail.com
Brioso Garcia & Co., PSC
   
San Juan
Puerto Rico
1-787-281-8169
Burgos, Hugohburgos@rocpr.net
RSM Roc & Company
   
San Juan
Puerto Rico
1-787-751-6164
Capo, Amandacpaabv@onelinkpr.net
Amanda Capo

Carolina

Puerto Rico
787.289.7821
Capo, Amandacpaabv@onelinkpr.net
Amanda Capo
 
Carolina
Puerto Rico
1-787-289-7821
Carbonell, Miquelmjc@carbonellcpa.com
Carbonell & Co., LLP
   
San Juan
Puerto Rico
 1-787-3003777 
  

De la Cruz, Maria Elenamedelacruz1968@gmail.com
  Bella Group
San Juan
Puerto Rico
1-787-6207010 x 2864
Diaz-Del Valle, Josecpa.jdiazdelvalle@gmail.com
BAYAMON
Puerto Rico
 1-787-4154201

Gonzalez Rodriguez, Luislbgonzalezcpa@yahoo.com
Luis B. Gonzalez & Co., CPAs- PSC
   
San Juan
Puerto Rico
 1-787-7580027
Hilera Rodriguez, Fernandofernando.hilera@hotmail.com
Ernst & Young LLP
 
San Juan
Puerto Rico
1-787-759-8212


Page 1 2 Showing results 1 - 10 of 17
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.