CFF Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     NEW YORK              Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 172


    d9f81498-654b-4a53-87ae-b3db70b9aa22 



    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilter
    City
    State
    Phone
    Adams, Paul Stephen
    padams@rotenbergllp.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    EFP Rotenberg, LLP
    RochesterNew York585-295-2400
    Ahmad, Jamal
    jahmad003@gmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    LECG LLC
    New YorkNew York212-6364914
    Ahmed, Mohammed
    mahmed@deloitte.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
    New YorkNew York
    Alimena, Mark Anthony
    malimena@jhcohn.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    J.H. Cohn LLP
    White PlainsNew York203-967-8819
    Alter, Seth Martin
    salter@alixpartners.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Alix Partners LLP
    New YorkNew York646-4899685
    Ammirabile, Michael
    mammirabile@bdo.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    BDO USA, LLP
    New YorkNew York212-697-5175
    Angerhauser, Michael J
    mangerhauser@aol.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Navigant Consulting, Inc.
    New YorkNew York212-554-2623
    Aryai, Brian S
    cpawizard@gmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Temporarily Left Workforce
    AlbertsonNew York516-336-2496
    Asaka, Masako
    masaka@kpmg.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    KPMG LLP
    New YorkNew York
    Ashe, James
    james.ashe@marcumllp.com Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Marcum LLP
    MelvilleNew York631-424-6364


    Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 172
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.