CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 NEW YORK              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 196


d9f81498-654b-4a53-87ae-b3db70b9aa22 



Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilter
City
State
Phone
Adams, Paul Stephen
padams@rotenbergllp.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EFP Rotenberg, LLP
RochesterNew York585-295-2400
Ahmad, Jamal
jahmad003@gmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LECG LLC
New YorkNew York212-6364914
Ahmed, Mohammed
mahmed@deloitte.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
New YorkNew York
Alimena, Mark Anthony
malimena@jhcohn.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
J.H. Cohn LLP
White PlainsNew York203-967-8819
Alter, Seth Martin
salter@alixpartners.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Alix Partners LLP
New YorkNew York646-4899685
Ammirabile, Michael
mammirabile@bdo.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BDO USA, LLP
New YorkNew York212-697-5175
Angerhauser, Michael J
mangerhauser@aol.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Navigant Consulting, Inc.
New YorkNew York212-554-2623
Armao, Salvatore
sarmao@armaollp.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Armao LLP
    
Garden CityNew York1-516-3207220 x 200
Aryai, Brian S
cpawizard@gmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Temporarily Left Workforce
AlbertsonNew York516-336-2496
Asaka, Masako
masaka@kpmg.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KPMG LLP
New YorkNew York


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 196
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.