CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 NEW HAMPSHIRE          Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 Showing results 1 - 7 of 7


442ab17a-4f8d-4f70-9ff7-97d858108685 



Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilter
City
State
Phone
Brayman, Jules
jules@bhka.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
   Brayman, Houle, Keating & Albright, PLLC
NashuaNew Hampshire603-595-8000
Howell, William E
bill@williamehowell-llc.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
William E. Howell LLC
StrathamNew Hampshire603-778-3942
Lapointe, Edgar
elapointe@ltsco.orgUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LaPointe, Torrisi, Stanley & Co., P. C.
BedfordNew Hampshire603-627-4600
O'Keefe, Laura
lokeefe@clmcpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cummings, Lamont & McNamee, P.A.
  
ExeterNew Hampshire 1-603-772-3460
Regan, Dennis
dennis.regan@ic.fbi.govUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
F B I
    
PortsmouthNew Hampshire1-617-648-6209
Schiffman, John T.
j.schiffman@schiffman.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Schiffman, Dattilio & Liepmann, P.C.
LebanonNew Hampshire603-643-6006
Stone, Dennis R
dstone@ds-cpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Davidson & Stone, PLLC
PortsmouthNew Hampshire603-427-0930


Page 1 Showing results 1 - 7 of 7
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.