CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 MICHIGAN              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 Showing results 1 - 10 of 50


72c097a4-6ae1-41a2-b365-d3aa92f21499 



Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilter
City
State
Phone
Alfonsi, John T
jta@cendsel.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cendrowski Selecky Professional Corporation
Bloomfield HillsMichigan248-540-0641
Bednarski, John F
JBednarski@AlixPartners.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AlixPartners, LLP
SouthfieldMichigan248-262-8434
Boudreau, Michael
Mboudreau@okeefeandassociates.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Okeefe and Associates
Bloomfield HillsMichigan248-593-4810
Braun, Thomas A.
tbraun@okeefeandassociates.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
O'Keefe & Associates
Bloomfield HillsMichigan248-593-4810
Butler, John
johnthomasbutler@gmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Deloitte & Touche LLP
    
DetroitMichigan1-313-396-3000
Caya, Aaron
aaron.caya@ghdcpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Godfrey Hammel Danneels & Company PC
Saint Clair ShoresMichigan586-772-8100
Cenalia, Enea
ecenalia@gmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Plante & Moran, PLLC
  
Auburn HillsMichigan 1-248-375-7390
Cendrowski, Harry
hc@cendsel.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cendrowski Selecky Professional Corporation
Bloomfield HillsMichigan248-594-0927
Chase, Michael H.
mchase@alvarezandmarsal.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Alvarez  Marsal
SouthfieldMichigan248-641-2441
Colucci, Anthony J.
acolucci@uhy-us.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
UHY Advisors Inc - (MI)
Sterling HeightsMichigan586-254-1040


Page 1 2 3 4 5 Showing results 1 - 10 of 50
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.