CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 LOUISIANA              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 Showing results 1 - 10 of 50


2538a9e6-5446-4095-a08a-682beedaf962 



Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilter
City
State
Phone
Asher, Harold Alan
hasher@ashercpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Harold A Asher CPA, LLC
New OrleansLouisiana504-566-7577
Aucoin, Jeffrey N
jeff.aucoin@horne-llp.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Horne LLP
Baton RougeLouisiana225-408-4795
Berken, Daphne
daphne@lwcpafirm.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Langley, Williams & Co., L.L.C.
  
Lake CharlesLouisiana1-337-4772827
Brown, Susan Eby
susan@brownforensicaccounting.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brown Forensic Accounting, APAC
New OrleansLouisiana504-681-3221
Busby, Harvey
hbusby@provencherclaims.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Provencher & Company
    
HammondLouisiana 1-866-722-5246
Carnahan Andrews, Shelby
shelby@shelbycpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Carnahan Andrews CPA, LLC
  
DENHAM SPRINGSLouisiana1-225-243-4980
Chehotsky, Martin Louis
mchehotsky@mqb-cpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
McElroy, Quirk & Burch, A. P. C.
Lake CharlesLouisiana337-433-1063
Cormier, Jessica
jessica.cormier@horne-llp.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Horne LLP
    
BATON ROUGELouisiana 1-225-341-3114
Dees, Deborah
deesdeborahdcpa@bellsouth.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Deborah D. Dees CPA
MansfieldLouisiana318-872-3007
Dees, Deborah Dowden
deesdeborahdcpa@bellsouth.netUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Deborah D. Dees CPA
MansfieldLouisiana


Page 1 2 3 4 5 Showing results 1 - 10 of 50
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.