CFF Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     KENTUCKY              Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z

    W-Z

     




    Page 1 2 3 Showing results 1 - 10 of 24


    0f5094a2-1908-4b28-b385-453dab66f1c0 



    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilter
    City
    State
    Phone
    Anderson, Christopher E.
    ceanderson@barcpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Barr, Anderson & Roberts, P. S. C.
    LexingtonKentucky859-268-1040
    Bertke, Andrew
    abertke@barnesdennig.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Barnes, Dennig & Co., Ltd.
        
    CRESTVIEW HILLSKentucky1-859-344-6400
    Cohen, Helen Kasdan
    hcohen@blueandco.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Blue & Co, LLC
    LouisvilleKentucky502-584-1101
    Deark, Melissa G.
    missyd@cottonandallen.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Cotton and Allen PSC
    LouisvilleKentucky502-315-5146
    Enderle, Mark
    mark@enderlecpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Enderle & Company, PLLC
    LexingtonKentucky1-859-254-4427
    Fraser, Ruth
    rfraser@hollandcpas.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Holland CPAs PSC
    Bowling GreenKentucky270-781-6622
    Fritz, Ozlem
    ofritz@ddfky.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Dean, Dorton Ford, P. S. C.
    LexingtonKentucky859-255-0125
    Herring, John W
    jherring@ddfky.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Dean, Dorton Ford, P. S. C.
    LexingtonKentucky859-255-0125
    Hicks, David
    david@stiverscpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Hicks & Associates CPAs, PLLC
    LexingtonKentucky859-254-4427
    Hicks, David
    david@stiverscpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Hicks & Associates CPAs, PLLC
    LexingtonKentucky859-254-4427


    Page 1 2 3 Showing results 1 - 10 of 24
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.