CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 KENTUCKY              Browse by State  Browse by Name

AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z

W-Z

 




Page 1 2 3 Showing results 1 - 10 of 28


0f5094a2-1908-4b28-b385-453dab66f1c0 



Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilter
City
State
Phone
Agunzo, Lauren
lagunzo@nsllpcpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nawrocki Smith LLP
  
MelvilleKentucky1-631-756-9500
Anderson, Christopher E.
ceanderson@barcpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Barr, Anderson & Roberts, P. S. C.
LexingtonKentucky859-268-1040
Bertke, Andrew
abertke@barnesdennig.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Barnes, Dennig & Co., Ltd.
    
CRESTVIEW HILLSKentucky1-859-344-6400
Cohen, Helen Kasdan
hcohen@blueandco.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Blue & Co, LLC
LouisvilleKentucky502-584-1101
Craft, John
john@craftnoble.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Craft, Noble & Company, PLLC
    
RichmondKentucky1-859-623-4027
Deark, Melissa G.
missyd@cottonandallen.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Cotton and Allen PSC
LouisvilleKentucky502-315-5146
Enderle, Mark
mark@enderlecpa.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Enderle & Company, PLLC
LexingtonKentucky1-859-254-4427
Fraser, Ruth
rfraser@hollandcpas.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Holland CPAs PSC
Bowling GreenKentucky270-781-6622
Frey, Mark
markcfrey@twc.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mark C. Frey and Associates, L.L.C.
    
LouisvilleKentucky 1-502-552-2473
Fritz, Ozlem
ofritz@ddfky.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dean, Dorton Ford, P. S. C.
LexingtonKentucky859-255-0125


Page 1 2 3 Showing results 1 - 10 of 28
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.