CFF Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA              Browse by State  Browse by Name
    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 38


    47f12a18-ec1c-415e-835f-4ff1727ea5cb 



    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilter
    City
    State
    Phone
    Allen, Dennis L
    dennisallen@hillintl.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Hill International Inc
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia301-695-1865
    Architzel, Erin
    erin.architzel@fticonsulting.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    FTI Consulting
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia202-589-3496
    Barratt, James
    jbarratt@forensicrisk.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Forensic Risk Alliance
        
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia 1-202-203-0239
    Barratt, James
    jbarratt@forensicrisk.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Forensic Risk Alliance
        
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia 1-202-203-0239
    Baskin, Jennifer E
    jennifer.baskin@ey.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Securities and Exchange Commission
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia847-217-0786
    Brandenberg, Brett
    bbrandenberg@alixpartners.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    AlixPartners LLP
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia214-572-7322
    Cano, Lainy M
    Lainy311@yahoo.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia
    Chukwuma, Ernest C
    ernest.chukwuma@dc.govUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia443-983-5155
    Daniels, Patricia B.
    tdaniels@deloitte.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Deloitte & Touche LLP
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia202-378-5455
    Davis, Kevin M
    kdavis@navigantconsulting.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
    Navigant Consulting
    WashingtonDistrict of Columbia703-747-1021


    Page 1 2 3 4 Showing results 1 - 10 of 38
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.