CFF Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate a CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 ALPHABETICAL BY NAME  Browse by State  Browse by Name
AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 379


116798c5-ffa9-4713-8856-7004e1c8d65b 



Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilter
City
State
Phone
Da Fonseca, Laura Ann
laurad@pgco.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Piccerelli, Gilstein & Co., LLP
ProvidenceRhode Island401-831-0200
Daetwyler, Holly
holly.Daetwyler@gt.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Grant Thornton LLP
PhoenixArizona602-234-5247
Daianu, Christopher T
chris.daianu@brunercox.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bruner - Cox  LLP
CantonOhio330-497-2244
Dailey, Christopher D
cdailey@hsno.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Hagen, Streiff, Newton & Oshiro, Accountants, P.C.
AddisonTexas972-393-1087
Dalhart, Glenn
gdalhart@dalhartconsulting.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dalhart Consulting, LLC
  
ChicagoIllinois 1-312-933-6214
Dalhart, Glenn A
gdalhart@dalhartconsulting.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dalhart Consulting, LLC
312-634-3848
Dalton, Karen
ksdalton@rogers.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marucs & Associates LLP Hoarg & Dalton
  
LONDONInternational 1-519-433-1661
Daly, David C
david.daly@us.pwc.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
New YorkNew York813-329-5167
Dameworth, William
bill@forensicstrategic.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Forensic Strategic Solutions
  
Winston SalemNorth Carolina 1-336-39-70862
Damji, Saleema K.
saleema_damji@hotmail.comUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
DallasTexas


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 379
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.