ABV Credential Holder Directory  

     

    Non-Commercial Use Only

    This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to ABV credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact an ABV for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

     VERMONT            Browse by State  Browse by Name

    AK
    AL
    AR
    AZ
    CA
    CO
    CT
    DC
    DE
    FL
    GA
    GU
    HI
    IA
    ID
    IL
    IN
    KS
    KY
    LA
    MA
    MD
    ME
    MI
    MN
    MS
    MT
    MO
    NC
    ND
    NE
    NH
    NJ
    NM
    NV
    NY
    OH
    OK
    OR
    PA
    PR
    RI
    SC
    SD
    TN
    TX
    UT
    VA
    VI
    VT
    WA
    WI
    WV
    WY
    International

    A-C
    D-F
    G-H
    I-J
    K-L
    M-N
    O-P
    Q-R
    S-T
    U-V
    W-Z




    Page 1 Showing results 1 - 8 of 8


    92b02e6a-d2c0-47e3-9f3b-0f73dbf1bd87 

    Name
    Primary Email Address
    Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
    State
    PhoneFilter
    Boushie, Kristopherboushie@quantusllc.com
    Quantus Consulting LLC
    Jericho
    Vermont
    802-899-6726
    Harrington, Thomastomharrington@me.com
    Burlington Valuations, PLC
    South Burlington
    Vermont
    802-4880211
    Harrington, Thomastomharrington@me.com
    Burlington Valuations, PLC
       
    South Burlington
    Vermont
    1-802-488-0211
    McDonnell, Margaretmmcdonnell@gmavt.net
    Margaret McDonnell CPA PLLC
    MORETOWN
    Vermont
    802-2797603
    Mcsoley, Johnjmcsoley@cpavt.com
    McSoley McCoy & Co.
    SOUTH BURLINGTON
    Vermont
    802-658-1808
    Philibert, Georgegeorge@ghpadvisors.com
    GHP Advisors PC
    BURLINGTON
    Vermont
    802-863-5099
    Small, Jefferyjscpa@aol.com
    Jeffery D Small
    Burlington
    Vermont
    802-864-5779
    Sweeney, Peterpetersweeneycpa@aol.com
    Peter Sweeney
    Burlington
    Vermont
    802-658-4151


    Page 1 Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
    Show results per page


    Copyright © 2006-2014 American Institute of CPAs.