ABV Credential Holder Directory  

 

Non-Commercial Use Only

This directory is intended strictly as a method to locate an ABV CFF for the purpose of securing his or her services, and is not to be used to market products or services to CFF credential holders. Persons violating this restriction by using this directory to contact a CFF for unsolicited commercial purposes may be subject to legal action.

 ALPHABETICAL BY NAME     Browse by State  Browse by Name
AK
AL
AR
AZ
CA
CO
CT
DC
DE
FL
GA
GU
HI
IA
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
LA
MA
MD
ME
MI
MN
MS
MT
MO
NC
ND
NE
NH
NJ
NM
NV
NY
OH
OK
OR
PA
PR
RI
SC
SD
TN
TX
UT
VA
VI
VT
WA
WI
WV
WY
International

A-C
D-F
G-H
I-J
K-L
M-N
O-P
Q-R
S-T
U-V
W-Z




Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 674


3743a2e7-65cf-4140-86a8-d52ce12dae6c 

Name
Primary Email Address
Firm/CompanyFilterCityFilter
State
PhoneFilter
Crawford-Schultz, Wendywcs24@msn.com
Bluewater Consulting Group, LLC
 
 WILMETTE
Illinois
 1-847-2514271
Hsu, SaimanSaiman_hsu@yahoo.com
SIMA Consultancy
 
San Francisco
California
1-415-706-3390
Huan James Shao, Chihjamesatcanada@gmail.com
James Shao, CGA
   
Vancouver
International
 1-778-322-3191
Loughlin-Sines, Melissamelissal@hhcpa.com
Henry & Horne, LLP
 
Scottsdale
Arizona
 1-480-624-2944
Oliver, Pamela Raepos@horizonbv.com
Horizon Business Valuations LLC
South Easton
Massachusetts
508-238-1501
O'Shell Turk, Cinnamincoshell@manisoshell.com
Manis O'Shell, LLC
   
West Palm Beach
Florida
 1-561-656-4849
Plastino, Daviddplastino@michel-shaked.com
The Michel Shaked Group
 
Boston
Massachusetts
1-617-426-4455
Rivera Tejeda, Alinaarivera@bdo.com.pr
BDO Puerto Rico, PSC
   
San Juan
Puerto Rico
 1-787-754-3999 x 2153
Saari, Seanssaari@skodaminotti.com
Skoda Minotti & Co
CLEVELAND
Ohio
440-449-6800
Sabnekar, Susannahsusannah@sabnekar.com
Sabnekar & Associates, PLLC
Phoenix
Arizona
480-661-1749


Page 1 2 3 4 5 >> Showing results 1 - 10 of 674
Show results per page


Copyright © 2006-2016 American Institute of CPAs.